[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-fade-long” animation_delay=”1000″][qodef_elements_holder holder_full_height=”no” number_of_columns=”one-column” switch_to_one_column=”” alignment_one_column=””][qodef_elements_holder_item horizontal_alignment=”center” item_padding_680=”5% 10% 0% 10%” item_padding_680_768=”7% 20% 0% 20%” item_padding=”0%” item_padding_1280_1600=”0%” item_padding_1024_1280=”3% 0% 0% 0%” item_padding_768_1024=”5% 0% 0% 0%”]
[/qodef_elements_holder_item][/qodef_elements_holder][/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-fade” animation_delay=”500″][qodef_elements_holder holder_full_height=”no” number_of_columns=”one-column” switch_to_one_column=”” alignment_one_column=””][qodef_elements_holder_item horizontal_alignment=”center” item_padding_680=”0% 15% 10% 15%” item_padding_680_768=”0% 15% 10% 15%” item_padding_768_1024=”0% 0% 7% 0%” item_padding=”0%” item_padding_1280_1600=”0%” item_padding_1024_1280=”0% 0% 4% 0%”]
a simple and stylish blog theme
[/qodef_elements_holder_item][/qodef_elements_holder][/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”100″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2359″ image_title=”Main Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”200″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2195″ image_title=”Personal Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/personal-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”300″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2272″ image_title=”Magazine Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/magazine-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”400″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2192″ image_title=”Grid Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/grid-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”500″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image_title=”Blog Slider Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/blog-slider-home/” image=”2191″]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”600″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2197″ image_title=”Publication Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/publication-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”700″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2282″ image_title=”Blog Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/blog-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”800″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2202″ image_title=”Simple Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/simple-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_animation_holder animation=”qodef-element-from-bottom” animation_delay=”900″][qodef_scrolling_image image_target=”_blank” image=”2196″ image_title=”Pinterest Home” image_link=”http://scribbler.select-themes.com/pinterest-home/”]
[/qodef_animation_holder]
[qodef_elements_holder holder_full_height=”no” number_of_columns=”one-column” switch_to_one_column=”” alignment_one_column=”center”][qodef_elements_holder_item horizontal_alignment=”center” item_padding=”7% 29% 10% 29%” item_padding_1280_1600=”8% 22% 10% 22%” item_padding_1024_1280=”8% 18% 10% 18%” item_padding_768_1024=”8% 11% 8% 11%” item_padding_680_768=”9% 13% 12% 13%” item_padding_680=”9% 3% 14% 3%”][qodef_custom_font title_tag=”” font_weight=”” font_style=”” text_transform=”” text_decoration=”” text_align=”” title=”Make News with Scribbler” font_family=”Georgia” font_size=”58″ line_height=”55″ color=”#ffffff”]
[qodef_custom_font title_tag=”” font_weight=”300″ font_style=”” text_transform=”” text_decoration=”” text_align=”” title=”Creating a remarkable blog has never been easier. Scribbler helps you create the online publication, blog, or magazine website you’ve always wanted.” font_size=”18″ line_height=”30″ color=”#c0c1c2″ font_family=”Montserrat “]
[qodef_button text=”BUY SCRIBBLER” target=”_blank” icon_pack=”” font_weight=”” link=”#” margin=”0px 10px 15px 10px” hover_background_color=”#9a12b4″][qodef_button text=”LAUNCH THEME” target=”_blank” icon_pack=”” font_weight=”” link=”#” background_color=”#b0b0b0″ margin=”0px 10px 15px 10px” hover_background_color=”#19b5ff”][/qodef_elements_holder_item][/qodef_elements_holder]